Jamplast Staff

Jamplast Staff

Jamplast Staff

Keven Eberhardt

Director of National Accounts
cell: (314) 406-2587
email: keberhardt@jamplast.com

Steve White

Account Executive
office: (636) 238-2103
cell: (314) 575-7233
swhite@jamplast.com

Michele Sagan

Account Executive
office: (570) 708-2941
cell: (314) 308-0117
email: msagan@jamplast.com

Bunny Hall

Account Executive
office: (636) 238-2114
cell: (314) 941-8845
email: bhall@jamplast.com

Lisa Klarich

Account Executive
office: (636)238-2108
cell: (636)980-7000
email: lklarich@jamplast.com

Steve French

Account Executive
office: (989) 435-4890
cell: (989) 798-8223
email: sfrench@jamplast.com

Lynne Koepke

Customer Service Coordinator
office: (636) 238-2115
email: lkoepke@jamplast.com

Kathie Maze

Customer Service Coordinator
office: (636) 238-2107
email: kmaze@jamplast.com

Alan Bunk

Accounting Administrator
office: (636) 238-2118
email: abunk@jamplast.com

Josh Kamer

Account Executive
office: (636) 238-2105
cell: (314) 413-5143
email: jkamer@jamplast.com

Mike Bernich

Account Executive
office: (636) 238-2102
cell: (636) 891-4021
email: mbernich@jamplast.com

Denise Rathbun

Director of Operations
office: (636) 238-2109
email: drathbun@jamplast.com

Matthew Eberline

Distribution Center & Recycle Operation General Manager
office: (812) 838-5680
cell: (812) 264-4888
email: meberline@jamplast.com

Jill Wink

Warehouse Coordinator
office: (812)838-8562
email: jwink@jamplast.com

Manny Medina

Quality Control Engineer
office:(812) 838-8562

Joe Wayman

Vice President Sales
Polymer Distribution

Office: 636-238-2116
Cell: 314-413-5143
Email: jwayman@jamplast.com

John A. Moisson

President
office: (636) 238-2111
cell: (314) 308-3400
email: jmoisson@jamplast.com

Carolyn Moisson

Vice President
office: (636) 238-2106
cell: (636) 541-4500

Jason Wagner

Account Executive
Office: 636-238-2119
Cell: 314-306-5303
Email: jwagner@jamplast.com

Contact Jamplast

Call (636) 238-2100 To Speak With Us or
Send Us A Note Here and We Will Get In Touch With You.